top of page

Contacts & Locations

trucking, trucking companies

Our company continues to grow. Our goal is to make sure that we can deliver to anywhere that is needed by our customers. Our stations in the United States give us the ability to complete our customer's requests and fulfill all or their shipment needs.

As always...ELFS Delivers.

ELFS Locations

Colorado

Denver, CO (DEN)
Denver, Colorado
Ph: 303.296.5562
Fax: 303.296.5568
Station MGR: Chase Bryant
c_bryant@elfsfreight.com

Louisiana

Baton Rouge, LA (BTR)

14141 Airline Hwy, Bld. 4 Suite S Baton Rouge, LA 70817

Ph: 225.448.2449
Fax: 225.456.5371
Station MGR: Ashley Louque
alouque@elfsfreight.com
Lafayette, LA (LFT)
205 Park W Dr
Scott, LA 70583
Ph: 337.837.8662
BRK: 337.837.8725
Fax: 337.837.8726
Station MGR: Trish Sampy
tsampy@elfsfreight.com
Lake Charles, LA (LCH)
1665 Swisco Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70665
Ph: 337.533.8882
Fax: 337.533.8886
Station MGR: Raymond Felice
rfelice@elfsfreight.com
Lafayette, LA (LAF)
4747 Cameron St.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Ph: 337.235.9888
Fax: 337.235.9808
Station MGR: Bobby Dunn
bdunn@elfsfreight.com

North Dakota

Dickinson, ND (DIK)
11061 32nd Street SW  Dickinson, ND 58601
Ph: 701.690.4970
 
Station MGR: Dustin White
dwhite@elfsfreight.com

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City, OK (OKC)
3101 S. Council Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Ph: 405.439.3162
Station MGR: Chase Bryant
c_bryant@elfsfreight.com
Tulsa, OK (TOK)
1201 W Taft Ave Suite G05
Sapulpa, OK 74066
Ph: 918.836.5721
Ops MGR: Chase Bryant
c_bryant@elfsfreight.com
Oklahoma City, OK (OKL)
6601 S I-35 Service Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73149
Ph: 405.698.2467
Ops MGR: Ralph "Gator" Nantz
rnantz@elfsfreight.com

Texas

Houston, TX (IAH)
3031 Eastveld Drive
Houston, TX 77073
Ph: 281.442.3323
Fax: 281.442.3135
Station MGR: Tim Carter
tcarter@elfsfreight.com
McAllen, TX (MFE)
9600 International Blvd, Ste. C
Pharr, TX 78577
Ph: 956.283.8700
Fax: 956.283.8715
Station MGR: AJ Hauman
ahauman@elfsfreight.com
Beaumont, TX (BPT)
1993 US Hwy 69 N, Building 1
Nederland, TX 77627
Ph: 409.842.0333
Fax: 409.842.0343
Station MGR: Misty Jackson
mjackson@elfsfreight.com
Midland, TX (MAF)
12700 W CR 91
Midland, TX 79707
Ph: 432.687.1039
Fax: 432.687.1071
Station MGR: Chad Williams
cwilliams@elfsfreight.com
Dallas, TX (DFW)
801 Hanover Dr. Ste 550
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817.416.8652
Fax: 817.416.0215
Station MGR: Dave Jackson
djackson@elfsfreight.com
Seguin, TX (SGN)
242 Riverview Ter
Seguin, TX 78155
Ph: 830.379.5447
Fax: 830.379.1964
Johnathan Kollodziej
jkollodziej@elfsfreight.com

Domestic Trucking Brokerage

        Ph: 337.837.8725         Fax: 337.837.8726

bottom of page