CONTACT US

Our company continues to grow. Our goal is to make sure that we can deliver to anywhere that is needed by our customers. Our stations in the United States give us the ability to complete our customer's requests and fulfill all or their shipment needs.

As always...ELFS Delivers.

ELFS Locations

Cooperate Office (IAH)
4740 Consulate Plaza Dr.
Houston, TX 77032
Ph: 281.442.3323
Fax: 281.442.3135
Station MGR: Tim Carter
tcarter@elfsfreight.com
Dallas, Texas (DFW)
801 Hanover Dr. Ste 550
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817.416.8652
Fax: 817.416.0215
Station MGR: Dave Jackson
djackson@elfsfreight.com
San Antonio, Texas (SAT)
242 Riverview Ter
Seguin, TX 78155
Ph: 210.829.8626
Head Dispatcher:
Johnathan Kollodziej
jkollodziej@elfsfreight.com
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (BTR)
14141 Airline Hwy, Bld. 2 Suite D Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Ph: 225.448.2449
Fax: 225.456.5371
Station MGR: Ashley Louque
alouque@elfsfreight.com
Lake Charles, Louisiana (LCH)
1665 Swisco Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70665
Ph: 337.533.8882
Fax: 337.533.8886
Station MGR: Raymond Felice
rfelice@elfsfreight.com
Atlanta, Georgia (ATL)
Atlanta, Georgia
Ph: 404.301.4787
Station MGR: Steve Eskew
seskew@elfsfreight.com
Denver, Colorado (DEN)
Denver, Colorado
Ph: 303.296.5562
Fax: 303.296.5568
Station MGR: Chase Bryant
c_bryant@elfsfreight.com
San Antonio, Towaway, Texas (SAV)
11711 Warfield St.
San Antonio, TX 78216
Ph: 888.428.6359
Fax: 888.535.5564
Station MGR: Brian Savage
bsavage@elfsfreight.com
Bossier City, Louisiana (SHV)
Bossier City, Louisiana
Ph: 833.993.4285
Fax: 318.706.1050
Station MGR: Brandon Mann
bmann@elfsfreight.com
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OKC)
3101 S. Council Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Ph: 405.439.3162
Station MGR: Chase Bryant
c_bryant@elfsfreight.com
Beaumont, Texas (BPT)
1993 US Hwy 69 N, Building 1
Nederland, TX 77627
Ph: 409.842.0333
Fax: 409.842.0343
Station MGR: Misty Jackson
mjackson@elfsfreight.com
McAllen, Texas (MFE)
9600 International Blvd, Ste. C
Pharr, TX 78577
Ph: 956.283.8700
Fax: 956.283.8715
Station MGR: AJ Hauman
ahauman@elfsfreight.com
Seguin, Texas (SGN)
242 Riverview Ter
Seguin, TX 78155
Ph: 830.379.5447
Fax: 830.379.1964
Johnathan Kollodziej
jkollodziej@elfsfreight.com
Lafayette, Louisiana (LAF)
4747 Cameron St.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Ph: 337.235.9888
Fax: 337.235.9808
Station MGR: Bobby Dunn
bdunn@elfsfreight.com
Tulsa, Oklahoma (TOK)
1227 North 105th E Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74116
Ph: 918.836.5721
Operations MGR: Cliff Bryant
cbryant@elfsfreight.com
College Station, Texas (CLL)
College Station, Texas 
Ph: 979.676.8229
Terminal MGR: Eli Lopez
elopez@elfsfreight.com
Midland, Texas (MAF)
12700 W CR 91
Midland, TX 79707
Ph: 432.687.1039
Fax: 432.687.1071
Station MGR: Melissa Wilkins
mwilkins@elfsfreight.com
Williston, North Dakota (ISN)
Williston, North Dakota
Ph: 701.572.0228
Fax: 701.572.0229
Station MGR: Sam Hansen
shansen@elfsfreight.com
Lafayette, Louisiana (LTF)
205 Park W Dr
Scott, LA 70583
Ph: 337.837.8662
BRK: 337.837.8725
Fax: 337.837.8726
Station MGR: Trish Sampy
tsampy@elfsfreight.com
Tulsa, Oklahoma (TUL)
21703 E. Admiral Plaza
Catoosa, OK 74015
Ph: 918.266.9863
Fax: 918.266.9934
Station MGR: Dean Bayouth
dbayouth@elfsfreight.com
Casper, Wyoming (CPR)
Casper, Wyoming
Ph: 307.265.1011
Fax: 307.265.1161
Station MGR: Chase Bryant
c_bryant@elfsfreight.com

© 2020 by Expedited Logistics and Freight Services, LLC.

CONTACT

Phone: (281) 442-3323

Email: contact@elfsfreight.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

4740 Consulate Plaza Dr,

Houston, TX 77032

Certification & Membership:

TRACE Certified 2013

IATA License #: 01-1-1456/0016

FMC License #: 019715NF

USDOT - TXDOT Licensed