AGENCIES

JOIN AN INDUSTRY LEADING, DEDICATED TEAM

An exceptional opportunity is available now. At ELFS, personal service is the key to our strong customer relationships.  ELFS’ personalized service tenets result in excellent customer retention. Join ELFS and increase your ability to win bigger clients while expanding your operations and logistics capabilities. It’s a good deal. Even better, it’s a great deal for you! How and why?

FINANCIAL BENEFITS

 

ELFS provides an efficient financing system. It’s a well-oiled machine that is a tremendous asset for you.  Agencies are paid weekly based off the previous weeks billed shipments.  You’ll benefit by receiving payments weekly to support a healthy cash flow for your operation- a core ingredient to success. And, thus, you never have to worry about having a cash flow problem

Also, imagine every logistics partner, trucking carrier, airline, and ocean freight vendor being paid per agreed upon payment terms, every time, all the time, and seamlessly. We keep it simple.  On time vendor payments help benefit your business development and growth through stronger and solid relationships with all your vendors.

GROWTH BENEFITS

Going beyond what you’ve planned as an independent business can lead to some terrific challenges and often results in stagnation and or growing pains.  Imagine scaling your operation beyond your plans, in a shorter period.  Grow your footprint. Increase service offerings.  Experience unlimited growth and immeasurable opportunities ahead.  Becoming an ELFS Partner enables you to make your growth plans a reality.

Competitive Benefits

Becoming an ELFS Agent helps in many ways. Your day-to-day operations transform with a new ability to buy goods and outsourced services as a larger entity. When you partner with ELFS, you’ll be able to take advantage of the ability to negotiate from a position of greater strength. Consider the substantial benefits derived with enhanced buying power. Imagine a future gaining an advantage over your competitors with increased buying power. Win more business. Grow your business with a competitive advantage in head to head competition for new customers.  When a competitor is vying for your customers, getting on the right side of economies of scale positively changes your path.

REQUEST MORE INFORMATION

Fill out my online form.

Technology Benefits

When it comes to technology, ELFS is determined to lead the industry in providing the latest technology to our team.  We have worked with our clients and have built our technology platform based on what our customers believe is important.  We have partnered with one of the leading technology companies in our industry to customize and bring those customer requirements into a focused software solution. This software allows ELFS to be more successful and to think, work and communicate more effectively.  There is only one way to do it right: With solutions specifically designed for each customer, situation, and transportation need.

 

Corporate Office (IAH)
4740 Consulate Plaza Dr.
Houston,TX 77032
Ph: 281.442.3323
Fax: 281.442.3135
Station MGR: Tim Carter
tcarter@elfsfreight.com
 
Atlanta, Georgia (ATL)
Ph: 404.301.4787
Station MGR: Steve Eskew
seskew@elfsfreight.com
 
Beaumont, Texas (BPT)
1993 US Hwy 69 N, Building 1
Beaumont, TX 77627
Ph: 409.842.0333
Fax: 409.842.0343
Station MGR Barbara Allen
ballen@elfsfreight.com
 
Dallas, Texas (DFW)
801 Hanover Dr. Ste 550
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817.416.8652
Fax: 817.416.0215
Station MGR: Dave Jackson
djackson@elfsfreight.com
 
McAllen, Texas (MFE)
9600 International Blvd, Suite C
Pharr, TX 78577
Ph: 956.283.8700
Fax: 956.283.8715
Station MGR: AJ Hauman
ahauman@elfsfreight.com
 
 
ELFS LOCATIONS
Midland/Odessa, Texas (MAF)
12700 W CR 91
Midland, TX 79707
Ph: 432.687.1039
Fax: 432.687.1071
Station MGR: Steven Clark
sclark@elfsfreight.com
 
San Antonio, Texas (SAT)
11711 Warfield St.
San Antonio, TX 78216
Ph: 210.829.8626
Fax: 210.829.8613
Station MGR: Brian Savage
bsavage@elfsfreight.com
 
San Antonio, Driveaway/Towaway TX (SAV)
Drive Away, Tow Away, Division
11711 Warfield St.
San Antonio, TX 78216
888.428.6359 - 24 hour dispatch
888.535.5564 - Fax
210.998.9995 - Mobile
Station MGR: Brian Savage
bsavage@elfsfreight.com
 
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (BTR)
14141 Airline Hwy., Bldg. 2 Ste. D
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 225.448.2449
Fax: 225.456.5371
Station MGR: Ashley Louque
alouque@elfsfreight.com
 
Houma, Louisiana (HUM)
2601 Petroleum Dr.
Houma, LA 70363
Ph: 985.876.3985
Fax: 985.873.9056
Station MGR: Rodney Wright
rwright@elfsfreight.com
 
 
Kilgore, TX (GGG)
3221 Fritz Swanson Rd.
Kilgore, TX 75662
Ph: 903.812.9255
Station MGR: David Nutt
dnutt@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LAF)
4747 Cameron St.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Ph: 337.235.9888
Fax: 337.235.9808
Station MGR: Bobby Dunn
bdunn@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LTF)
205 Park W Dr
Scott, LA 70583
Ph: 337.837.8662
BRK: 337.837.8725
Fax: 337.837.8726
Station MGR: Alan Deviller
adeviller@elfsfreight.com
 
Lake Charles, Louisiana (LCH)
1665 Swisco Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70665
Ph: 337.533.8882
Fax: 337.533.8886
Station MGR: Raymond Felice
rfelice@elfsfreight.com
 
Lone Star, TX (TEO)
300 FM 250
Hughes Springs, TX 75656
Ph: 903.824.4727
Station MGR: Alton Alexander
aalexander@elfsfreight.com
Shreveport, Louisiana (SHV)
1500 N. Market St. Ste. A-110
Shreveport, LA 71107
Ph: 318.828.1991
Station MGR: Mike Cooper
mcooper@elfsfreight.com
 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OKC)
3101 S. Council Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Ph: 405.439.3162
Operations MGR: Cliff Bryant
cbryant@elfsfreight.com
 
Tulsa, OK (TOK)
1227 North 105th E Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74116
Ph: 918.836.5721
Operations MGR: Cliff Bryant
cbryant@elfsfreight.com
 
Tulsa, Oklahoma (TUL)
21703 E. Admiral Plaza
Catoosa, OK 74015
Ph: 918.266.9863
Fax: 918.266.9934
Station MGR: Dean Bayouth
dbayouth@elfsfreight.com
 
Athens, Pennsylvania (ELM)
1040 Route 199
Athens PA 18810
Ph: 607.857.3297
Station MGR: Megan Carling
mcarling@elfsfreight.com
 
Casper, Wyoming (CPR)
Ph: 307.265.1011
Fax: 307.265.1161
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Denver, Colorado (DEN)
4970 Monaco St., Ste.
Commerce City, CO 80022
Ph: 303.296.5562
Fax: 303.296.5568
Operations MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Williston, North Dakota (ISN)
Ph: 701.572.0228
Fax: 701.572.0229
Station MGR: Sam Hansen
shansen@elfsfreight.com

Sales and Marketing Benefits

ELFS is a Sales Driven Company.   Consider the advantages of having an advanced in-house marketing department - with a marketing driven approach. As an ELFS partner, our Marketing Team is your marketing team. The team works with you and on your behalf to promote your business, introduce new services and more through direct sales, promotional items, print, and digital assets.

  • Fully integrated, customizable marketing plans and sales campaigns.
  • Proven marketing tools, including local sales blitz initiatives.
  • Promotional items to help develop those personal customer relationships.
  • Sales literature and bid support packages with customizable presentation templates, print pieces, and micro campaigning items
  • Digital marketing solutions with industry knowledge and the advantage of buying power.