ELFS  Delivers.

ABOUT ELFS

Getting your shipment from point A to point B is what ELFS does best. Our team of dedicated Individuals throughout our multiple locations will do whatever it takes to complete your shipping needs…and we will do it 24/7.

 

Personal service is the key to our strong customer relationships. At ELFS there are no pre-recorded messages or forums. You will always talk with one of our employees when it comes questions or information.

 

Delivering Globally. Delivering Great Service. Delivering State-Of-The-Art Technology. ELFS…We Deliver!

 

REQUEST A

QUOTE

SERVICES OVERVIEW

Expedited Logistics and Freight Services, LLC (ELFS) is an industry leader in time sensitive freight.

International Transportation

When speed is the most important factor in moving your products around the United States, airfreight is the best solution.

 

Domestic Transportation

Using a network of exclusively contracted agents, Expedited Logistics and Freight Services, LLC (ELFS) provides a one-stop destination...

 

Local & Hot Shot

Expedited Logistics and Freight Services LLC (ELFS) packing services provides packing solutions for clients in compliance with International Plant Protection Convention Standards.

Crating

Manage your inventory as if it were in your own facility. Expedited Logistics and Freight Services, LLC (ELFS) is an ideal choice for manufacturers and retailers who are looking to maximize their space by storing materials off site.

Logistics & Warehousing

Expedited Logistics and Freight Services LLC (ELFS), a Houston Licensed Customs Broker and Houston Freight Forwarding company...

Custom Brokerage

ELFS, LLC is licensed in the warehousing and distribution of hazardous material. Following all legislative guidelines and restrictions, ELFS, LLC uses direct delivery and integrated transport facilities...

 

Hazardous Materials

ELFS, LLC has a proven track record of implementing comprehensive state-of-the-art VMI Solutions designed to strengthen client/vendor relationships...

 

Vendor MGMT Solutions

REQUEST A QUOTE

Please feel free to click the image to the left to start a conversation with us. We can offer information, set up a time to chat or plan a delivery...all with one simple click.

CERTIFICATIONS

 

 

Corporate Office (IAH)
4740 Consulate Plaza Dr.
Houston,TX 77032
Ph: 281.442.3323
Fax: 281.442.3135
Station MGR: Tim Carter
tcarter@elfsfreight.com
 
Beaumont, Texas (BPT)
2430 West Cardinal Dr. Suite B
Beaumont, TX 77705
Ph: 409.842.0333
Fax: 409.842.0343
Station MGR: Barbara Allen
ballen@elfsfreight.com
 
Alvin, Texas (ALV)
10419 FM 1462
Alvin, TX 77511
Ph: 281.331.3335
Fax: 281.331.0012
Station MGR: Jenn McCalla
jmccalla@elfsfreight.com
 
Dallas, Texas (DFW)
801 Hanover Dr. Ste 550
Grapevine, TX 76051
Ph: 817.416.8652
Fax: 817.416.0215
Station MGR: Billy Raley
braley@elfsfreight.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
ELFS LOCATIONS
McAllen, Texas (MFE)
9600 International Blvd, Suite C
Pharr, TX 78577
Ph: 956.283.8700
Fax: 956.283.8715
Station MGR: AJ Hauman
ahauman@elfsfreight.com
 
Midland/Odessa, Texas (MAF)
12700 W CR 91
Midland, TX 79707
Ph: 432.687.1039
Fax: 432.687.1071
Station MGR: Chris Regan
cregan@elfsfreight.com
 
North American Driveaway Dispatch Center
Terminal ID: (SAV)
24 HR PH: 888.428.6359
Email: dispatch@ELFSNAM.com
8511 Interstate 10 East
Converse, TX 78109
Terminal MGR: Brian Savage
 
San Antonio, Texas (SAT)
8511 Interstate 10 East
Converse, TX 78109
Ph: 210.829.8626
Fax: 210.829.8613
Station MGR: Jason Wilson
jwilson@elfsfreight.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Baton Rouge, Louisiana (BTR)
14141 Airline Hwy., Bldg. 2 Ste. D
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
Phone: 225-448-2449
Fax: 225-456-5371
 
Houma, Louisiana (HUM)
2601 Petroleum Dr.
Houma, LA 70363
Ph: 985 876 3985
Fax: 985 873 9056
Station MGR: Rodney Wright
rwright@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LAF)
4747 Cameron St.
Lafayette, LA 70506
Ph: 337.235.9888
Fax: 337.235.9808
Station MGR: Bobby Dunn
bdunn@elfsfreight.com
 
Lafayette, Louisiana (LTF)
205 Park W Dr
Scott, LA 70583
Ph: 337.837.8662
BRK: 337.837.8725
Fax: 337.837.8726
Station MGR: Alan Deviller
adeviller@elfsfreight.com
 
Lake Charles, Louisiana (LCH)
1665 Swisco Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70665
Ph: 337.533.8882
Fax: 337.533.8886
Station MGR: Raymond Felice
rfelice@elfsfreight.com
 
 
 
 
Denver, Colorado (DEN)
30 N 1st
Brighton, CO 80061
Ph: 303.296.5562
Fax: 303.296.5568
Station MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Williston, North Dakota (ISN)
5055 139th Ave NW
Williston, ND 58801
Ph: 701.572.0228
Fax: 701.572.0229
Station MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com
 
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (OKC)
3101 South Council Rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73179
Ph: 405 439 3162
Station MGR: Cliff Bryant
cbryant@elfsfreight.com
 
Tulsa, Oklahoma (TUL)
21703 E. Admiral Plaza
Catoosa, OK. 74015
Ph: 918.266.9863
Fax: 918.266.9934
Station MGR: Dean Bayouth
dbayouth@elfsfreight.com
 
 
Athens, Pennsylvania (ELM)
1040 Route 199
Athens PA 18810
Ph: 607.857.3297
Station Manager: Megan Carling
mcarling@elfsfreight.com
 
Casper, Wyoming (CPR)
770 West Collins Drive
Casper, WY 82601
Ph: 307.265.1011
Fax: 307.265.1161
Station MGR: Melissa Martinez
mmartinez@elfsfreight.com